Browse by Categories

Popular Events

Dwight Howard's Concert for a Cause

Thursday, January 01 - 3:00 AM

Dwight Howard's Concert ...

House Of Blues | Orlando, FL

Ian Anderson Presents Jethro Tull - 50th Anniversary Tour

Saturday, July 06 - 8:00 PM

Ian Anderson Presents Je...

Five Point Amphit... | Irvine, CA

Neal Stephenson presents Fall; Or Dodge in Hell

Wednesday, June 05 - 7:00 PM

Neal Stephenson presents...

Public Works | San Francisco, CA

First Aid Kit | Fijm

Saturday, July 06 - 8:30 PM

First Aid Kit | Fijm

Metropolis | Montreal, QC

Matthew Perryman Jones

Friday, May 31 - 9:00 PM

Matthew Perryman Jones

Eddie's Attic | Decatur, GA

Knuckle Puck, Citizen

Saturday, May 25 - 8:00 PM

Knuckle Puck, Citizen

Trees | Dallas, TX

Taj Mahal + Marc Cohn featuring guest vocalists Blind Boys of Alabama

Friday, August 16 - 7:00 PM

Taj Mahal + Marc Cohn fe...

Oregon Zoo | Portland, OR

Brotha Lynch Hung

Tuesday, June 04 - 7:00 PM

Brotha Lynch Hung

The Crocodile | Seattle, WA

THE BIG ZEPHYR

Sunday, August 11 - 5:30 PM

THE BIG ZEPHYR

Rhythm Room | Phoenix, AZ

Audrey Ochoa

Friday, June 07 - 6:00 PM

Audrey Ochoa

The Almanac | Edmonton, AB

Yanni

Sunday, June 02 - 8:00 PM

Yanni

Lunt–Fontanne T... | New York, NY

Live w/ Bush

Wednesday, August 14 - 7:00 PM

Live w/ Bush

Walmart AMP | Rogers, AR

The Fab Four - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Friday, July 12 - 8:00 PM

The Fab Four - Ultimate ...

Hampton Beach Cas... | Hampton Beach, NH

Clay Walker

Sunday, August 18 - 8:00 PM

Clay Walker

Penn's Peak | Jim Thorpe, PA

Sara Evans

Sunday, August 25 - 7:00 PM

Sara Evans

American Music Th... | Lancaster, PA

Andrew Bird -

Saturday, October 19 - 8:00 PM

Andrew Bird -"My Finest ...

Paramount Theatre | Seattle, WA

Blink-180true a Tribute To Blink 182

Sunday, August 04 - 7:00 PM

Blink-180true a Tribute ...

Tin Roof - Orland... | Orlando, FL

Flight Club

Saturday, May 25 - 7:00 PM

Flight Club

The Canal Club | Richmond, VA

Summer Nights: Kelsicote Amigos

Wednesday, June 12 - 5:00 PM

Summer Nights: Kelsicote...

Embassy Theatre | Fort Wayne, IN

Haunted Blood Vessel - Pier Pressure Boston Halloween Party

Saturday, November 02 - 10:30 PM

Haunted Blood Vessel - P...

Spirit Of Boston ... | Boston, MA

The Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Thursday, June 27 - 7:00 PM

The Chris Robinson Broth...

Babys All Right | Brooklyn, NY

October '71

Saturday, May 25 - 7:30 PM

October '71

Dc9 Nightclub | Washington, DC

Now with Real Humans, Loxodon, Somewhere South of Here, Jams with Dave

Friday, May 24 - 6:30 PM

Now with Real Humans, Lo...

Pike Room - The C... | Pontiac, MI

Ryan Baine Record Release

Sunday, June 09 - 9:00 PM

Ryan Baine Record Releas...

The Love Song Bar | Los Angeles, CA

The Bruisers

Friday, November 08 - 6:30 PM

The Bruisers

Royale | Boston, MA

K. Sparks, Paul Rivers Bailey

Saturday, September 21 - 7:30 PM

K. Sparks, Paul Rivers B...

The Bowery Electr... | New York, NY

Sundance Head

Friday, September 27 - 6:00 PM

Sundance Head

8 Seconds Saloon | Indianapolis, IN

Hustlin Hard Records Presents: the Hip Hop Ceremony

Friday, May 31 - 8:00 PM

Hustlin Hard Records Pre...

The Outland | Springfield, MO

Soft Idiot, U.s. Nero, Bury your fish, Wormtooth

Friday, June 14 - 8:30 PM

Soft Idiot, U.s. Nero, B...

Ortlieb's | Philadelphia, PA

Matt Maeson

Sunday, November 03 - 8:00 PM

Matt Maeson

The Broadberry | Richmond, VA