Browse by Categories

Popular Events

Sonata Arctica / Battle Beast

Monday, October 14 - 7:30 PM

Sonata Arctica / Battle ...

The Tiger Room | Louisville, KY

Abbamania/Night Fever Tribute: The Bee Gees

Saturday, September 14 - 9:00 PM

Abbamania/Night Fever Tr...

Deerfoot Inn & Ca... | Calgary, AB

THE BACKYARD BAND: Bringing DC Go-Go to NOLA

Sunday, July 07 - 10:00 PM

THE BACKYARD BAND: Bring...

House Of Blues | New Orleans, LA

Lady Antebellum

Saturday, August 03 - 8:00 PM

Lady Antebellum

Turning Stone Res... | Verona, NY

Gary Clark, Jr.

Friday, August 09 - 7:00 PM

Gary Clark, Jr.

Surly Brewing Fes... | Minneapolis, MN

Rebelution

Thursday, August 29 - 6:00 PM

Rebelution

Mesa Amphitheatre | Mesa, AZ

Jimmie Allen

Wednesday, August 14 - 8:00 PM

Jimmie Allen

Bottle & Cork | Dewey Beach, DE

Grails

Wednesday, August 21 - 8:00 PM

Grails

The Chapel | San Francisco, CA

Dumpstaphunk

Wednesday, July 03 - 8:00 PM

Dumpstaphunk

Beachland Tavern | Cleveland, OH

NOCTURNE 4 | $40

Friday, August 23 - 10:00 PM

NOCTURNE 4 | $40

Mutek | Montreal, QC

Bumper Jacksons

Friday, August 09 - 8:00 PM

Bumper Jacksons

City Winery - Dc | Washington, DC

Straight No Chaser: The Open Bar Tour

Saturday, November 02 - 8:00 PM

Straight No Chaser: The ...

Mystic Lake Casin... | Prior Lake, MN

Aesthetic Perfection

Saturday, September 14 - 8:00 PM

Aesthetic Perfection

The Ballroom At W... | Houston, TX

Angie Stone

Friday, July 05 - 10:00 PM

Angie Stone

City Winery | Chicago, IL

Cas Haley w/ Chase Makai (of Nahko and Medicine for the People) and Special Guests

Sunday, July 14 - 8:00 PM

Cas Haley w/ Chase Makai...

Hodis Half Note | Fort Collins, CO

Markus Schulz - BOSTON

Friday, July 19 - 10:00 PM

Markus Schulz - BOSTON

Royale | Boston, MA

Hitchcock Film Series, Psycho

Monday, August 05 - 7:00 PM

Hitchcock Film Series, P...

Crown Uptown Thea... | Wichita, KS

Born of Osiris

Friday, August 09 - 7:00 PM

Born of Osiris

Gas Monkey Bar N ... | Dallas, TX

Darrell Scott

Saturday, November 23 - 8:00 PM

Darrell Scott

Freight & Salvage... | Berkeley, CA

K-POP VIDEO DANCE PARTY #4

Friday, July 05 - 10:00 PM

K-POP VIDEO DANCE PARTY ...

Foufounes Electri... | Montreal, QC

Great Northern, The Woodshedders

Friday, July 05 - 8:00 PM

Great Northern, The Wood...

Gypsy Sally's | Washington, DC

Robert Cray

Tuesday, September 03 - 8:00 PM

Robert Cray

The Rialto Theatr... | Tucson, AZ

Whailen

Friday, July 05 - 7:00 PM

Whailen

Barboza | Seattle, WA

Tanya Solomon: Truth Assassin

Thursday, August 01 - 9:00 PM

Tanya Solomon: Truth Ass...

High Dive | Gainesville, FL

LIL TJAY Performing Live! - Easton, PA

Friday, July 12 - 6:00 PM

LIL TJAY Performing Live...

One Centre Square | Easton, PA

Kemo 4 Emo - Album Release Show

Friday, July 05 - 9:00 PM

Kemo 4 Emo - Album Relea...

Scout Bar | Houston, TX

South Hill Banks

Friday, July 19 - 9:00 PM

South Hill Banks

Precarious Beer H... | Williamsburg, VA

999, The Clap

Wednesday, October 30 - 7:30 PM

999, The Clap

Black Cat | Washington, DC

The John Byrne Band Album Release Show

Friday, November 01 - 8:00 PM

The John Byrne Band Albu...

World Cafe Live | Philadelphia, PA