Browse by Categories

Popular Events

E76DYNM - SCO701 - MASTER DYN PRICE EVENT

Thursday, December 31 - 8:00 PM

E76DYNM - SCO701 - MASTE...

San Diego Civic T... | San Diego, CA

Aaron Lewis The Songs and Stories Tour

Sunday, December 02 - 7:30 PM

Aaron Lewis The Songs an...

Sound Board At Mo... | Detroit, MI

Ronnie Spector

Saturday, December 01 - 8:00 PM

Ronnie Spector

The Capitol Room | Harrisburg, PA

VNV Nation Noire Tour

Saturday, December 15 - 9:00 PM

VNV Nation Noire Tour

Backstage Bar and... | Las Vegas, NV

Sunny Sweeney

Sunday, December 16 - 8:00 PM

Sunny Sweeney

Eddie's Attic | Decatur, GA

Tim Shelton's A Very Vintage Christmas

Wednesday, December 05 - 7:00 PM

Tim Shelton's A Very Vin...

Bijou Theatre | Knoxville, TN

Cults & Classics: Rocky

Monday, May 20 - 7:00 PM

Cults & Classics: Rocky

Fox Theatre | Bakersfield, CA

The Beaumonts, The Me-Thinks, Drawer Devils, Clownvis Presley

Saturday, November 24 - 8:00 PM

The Beaumonts, The Me-Th...

Lola's Saloon | Fort Worth, TX

Winger & Firehouse

Saturday, November 17 - 8:00 PM

Winger & Firehouse

Harrah's Philadel... | Chester, PA

Ghost Light

Tuesday, November 27 - 8:00 PM

Ghost Light

The Broadberry | Richmond, VA

SALUT À BÉCAUD ET AZNAVOUR

Sunday, March 17 - 1:30 PM

SALUT À BÉCAUD ET AZNA...

Cabaret Du Casino... | Montreal, QC

Ottmar Liebert and Luna Negra

Thursday, February 14 - 8:00 PM

Ottmar Liebert and Luna ...

The Coach House | San Juan Capistrano, CA

Patchwork Series: Alphabet Rockers

Saturday, February 16 - 11:00 AM

Patchwork Series: Alphab...

Freight & Salvage... | Berkeley, CA

Stick Figure

Saturday, December 29 - 6:00 PM

Stick Figure

The Beacham | Orlando, FL

I SET MY FRIENDS ON FIRE:                   DECK THE HALLS OF SLAUGHTER

Friday, December 14 - 6:30 PM

I SET MY FRIENDS ON FIRE...

The Webster Under... | Hartford, CT

The Okee Dokee Brothers

Sunday, November 18 - 11:00 AM

The Okee Dokee Brothers

High Noon Saloon | Madison, WI

AMELIE LENS

Friday, December 07 - 10:00 PM

AMELIE LENS

Spybar | Chicago, IL

Take Me

Saturday, December 22 - 8:30 PM

Take Me

Route 20 | Sturtevant, WI

David August (Live)

Friday, February 08 - 7:00 PM

David August (Live)

Elsewhere - Zone ... | Brooklyn, NY

Scott Nolan, Full Band Show w/ Samantha Crain

Sunday, February 10 - 8:00 PM

Scott Nolan, Full Band S...

The Park Theatre | Winnipeg, MB

Appetite For Destruction - The Ultimate Guns N' Roses Tribute!!

Friday, January 04 - 8:30 PM

Appetite For Destruction...

Baltimore Soundst... | Baltimore, MD

The Drugstore Gypsies

Saturday, December 08 - 8:00 PM

The Drugstore Gypsies

Cheatham Street W... | San Marcos, TX

Brutal Tuesday Hip Hop Showcase

Tuesday, December 04 - 7:00 PM

Brutal Tuesday Hip Hop S...

Funk 'n Waffles -... | Syracuse, NY

Cedric Gervais

Friday, December 14 - 11:00 PM

Cedric Gervais

Marquee NY | New York, NY

Redd Kross, Dale Crover Band

Wednesday, December 05 - 9:30 PM

Redd Kross, Dale Crover ...

The Casbah | San Diego, CA

W SAN FRANCISCO NEW YEARS 2019

Monday, December 31 - 9:30 PM

W SAN FRANCISCO NEW YEAR...

W Hotel San Franc... | San Francisco, CA

Singers in the Round feat Paulina Jayne, Hannah Ayrault, & Lin-Say

Tuesday, November 20 - 7:00 PM

Singers in the Round fea...

Otus Supply | Ferndale, MI

Bud Light Super Bowl Music Fest – Super Bowl Eve Bruno Mars & Cardi B

Saturday, February 02 - 9:00 PM

Bud Light Super Bowl Mus...

Philips Arena | Atlanta, GA

88 Fingers Louie

Wednesday, January 16 - 8:30 PM

88 Fingers Louie

Catalyst | Santa Cruz, CA

Joshua & The Holy Rollers

Wednesday, November 28 - 8:00 PM

Joshua & The Holy Roller...

The Hi Hat | Los Angeles, CA