Browse by Categories

Popular Events

Joan Baez : Fare Thee Well Tour 2019

Friday, April 26 - 8:00 PM

Joan Baez : Fare Thee We...

Warner Theatre | Washington, DC

Michèle Richard - Sa Vie, Sa Musique, Ses Souvenirs

Saturday, October 26 - 8:00 PM

Michèle Richard - Sa Vi...

Theatre Du Casino... | Gatineau, QC

Kenny Lattimore with special guest Vivian Green

Sunday, April 28 - 7:30 PM

Kenny Lattimore with spe...

Sound Board At Mo... | Detroit, MI

Sabbra Cadabra

Saturday, April 27 - 7:30 PM

Sabbra Cadabra

Kung Fu Necktie | Philadelphia, PA

Who's Bad

Saturday, June 29 - 8:00 PM

Who's Bad

The Rialto Theatr... | Tucson, AZ

Ages and Ages

Friday, April 26 - 9:00 PM

Ages and Ages

Doug Fir Lounge | Portland, OR

The Odd Couple presented by Greenville Theater Works

Sunday, April 28 - 2:00 PM

The Odd Couple presented...

Greenville Munici... | Greenville, TX

Teenage Head

Saturday, April 27 - 7:00 PM

Teenage Head

Rebecca Cohn Audi... | Halifax, NS

Miss Myra and the Moonshiners

Wednesday, April 24 - 7:00 PM

Miss Myra and the Moonsh...

Lees Liquor Loung... | Minneapolis, MN

Gorgasm / Kraanium / Cognitive

Sunday, June 16 - 7:30 PM

Gorgasm / Kraanium / Cog...

The Tiger Room | Louisville, KY

BRONCHO

Saturday, May 04 - 7:30 PM

BRONCHO

Valley Bar | Phoenix, AZ

An Evening Under The Stars Feat. Anthony Hamilton And Friends

Saturday, May 11 - 7:00 PM

An Evening Under The Sta...

Wolf Creek Amphit... | Atlanta, GA

The Alarm, Modern English, Gene Loves Jezebel

Wednesday, August 07 - 8:00 PM

The Alarm, Modern Englis...

Bing Crosby Theat... | Spokane, WA

Afrobear, The Hollow Roots, Plastic Shrines

Tuesday, April 30 - 8:00 PM

Afrobear, The Hollow Roo...

Bourbon And Branc... | Philadelphia, PA

Birds In A Row, Listener

Tuesday, May 21 - 7:00 PM

Birds In A Row, Listener

Pub Rock | Scottsdale, AZ

LITTLE STRANGER

Friday, May 03 - 9:00 PM

LITTLE STRANGER

The Neighborhood ... | Charlotte, NC

Levi Stephens

Thursday, April 25 - 5:00 PM

Levi Stephens

Farm Brew Live | Manassas, VA

Rooney - 20th Anniversary Break The Wall Tour

Sunday, June 09 - 8:00 PM

Rooney - 20th Anniversar...

Johnny Brenda's | Philadelphia, PA

Three Dog Night With Special Guest Voyage

Friday, October 04 - 8:00 PM

Three Dog Night With Spe...

Genesee Theatre | Waukegan, IL

EW Invazion

Friday, May 31 - 9:00 PM

EW Invazion

Centre Videotron | Québec, QC

Jim Beam Indies with Indie 88 At CMW

Saturday, May 11 - 10:00 PM

Jim Beam Indies with Ind...

The Phoenix Conce... | Toronto, ON

Rage Fest w/ Lettuce

Thursday, May 02 - 10:00 PM

Rage Fest w/ Lettuce

Joy Theater | New Orleans, LA

Potty Mouth and Courage My Love

Sunday, April 28 - 9:00 PM

Potty Mouth and Courage ...

Cuisine En Locale | Somerville, MA

Black Midi

Thursday, July 18 - 8:00 PM

Black Midi

Bowery Ballroom | New York, NY

Round Barn's Concert in the Vineyard: Andrew McMahon in the Wilderness

Friday, August 16 - 7:00 PM

Round Barn's Concert in ...

Round Barn Estate | Baroda, MI

Chris Cohen

Monday, July 15 - 8:00 PM

Chris Cohen

The Chapel | San Francisco, CA

Kottonmouth Kings

Saturday, May 18 - 7:00 PM

Kottonmouth Kings

Reverb Concerts | Reading, PA

Nargiz Zakirova

Friday, May 03 - 9:00 PM

Nargiz Zakirova

The Fonda Theatre | Los Angeles, CA

Bass Nation Presents: Trivecta & AU5

Wednesday, May 29 - 10:00 PM

Bass Nation Presents: Tr...

Soundcheck | Washington, DC

Nicky Jam

Saturday, May 11 - 8:00 PM

Nicky Jam

United Palace The... | New York, NY