Popular Events

Light of Day 2011

Friday, December 31 - 6:00 PM

Light of Day 2011

Paramount Theatre | Asbury Park, NJ

ImagineNation 2019 - Portland, OR

Saturday, April 13 - 7:00 PM

ImagineNation 2019 - Por...

Veterans Memorial... | Portland, OR

Blockbuster All-Orchestral Season Finale

Saturday, June 08 - 8:00 PM

Blockbuster All-Orchestr...

Count Basie Theat... | Red Bank, NJ

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE RIDE

Thursday, December 27 - 8:00 PM

CRESCENT COMMUNITY BIKE ...

Crescent Ballroom | Phoenix, AZ

JOEY ALEXANDER

Saturday, January 12 - 8:00 PM

JOEY ALEXANDER

Boulder Theater | Boulder, CO

Mike Farris and the Roseland Rhythm Revue

Friday, December 14 - 8:00 PM

Mike Farris and the Rose...

3rd & Lindsley | Nashville, TN

Billy Price Charm City Rhythm Band

Friday, April 26 - 8:00 PM

Billy Price Charm City R...

The Tin Pan | Richmond, VA

Car Seat Headrest with Naked Giants

Saturday, March 02 - 9:00 PM

Car Seat Headrest with N...

Paper Tiger | San Antonio, TX

Anika with Higher Heights Hi Fi

Wednesday, January 23 - 8:00 PM

Anika with Higher Height...

Velvet Undergroun... | Toronto, ON

A Cripple's Dance

Sunday, December 16 - 7:30 PM

A Cripple's Dance

Cedar Cultural Ce... | Minneapolis, MN

Richard Malouin

Saturday, December 15 - 9:00 PM

Richard Malouin

C'est What? | Toronto, ON

10th Annual Egg Nog Fiasco with Hunter Collins

Saturday, December 15 - 8:00 PM

10th Annual Egg Nog Fias...

Underground Cafe ... | Toronto, ON

Chris D'Elia

Saturday, February 02 - 8:00 PM

Chris D'Elia

The Chicago Theat... | Chicago, IL

BLACKALICIOUS

Thursday, March 07 - 10:00 PM

BLACKALICIOUS

Yoshis Oakland | Oakland, CA

The Amity Affliction & Senses Fail – Misery Will Find You Tour

Sunday, January 20 - 7:00 PM

The Amity Affliction & S...

Electric Factory | Philadelphia, PA

Megan Davies

Friday, February 01 - 7:00 PM

Megan Davies

Eddie's Attic | Decatur, GA

Pittsburgh Plays McCartney - A Tribute to Paul McCartney & The Beatles

Saturday, December 29 - 8:00 PM

Pittsburgh Plays McCartn...

Mr. Smalls Theatr... | Millvale, PA

Benoit Labonté

Friday, May 31 - 8:00 PM

Benoit Labonté

Le Club Square Di... | Brossard, QC

Post Animal and Ron Gallo

Friday, February 08 - 9:00 PM

Post Animal and Ron Gall...

Wise Hall | Vancouver, BC

Summer Camp On the Road 2019 At Woodlands Tavern

Saturday, January 26 - 7:00 PM

Summer Camp On the Road ...

Woodlands Tavern | Columbus, OH

Ugly Sweater Bar Crawl at Waterside District

Wednesday, December 19 - 5:00 PM

Ugly Sweater Bar Crawl a...

Waterside Distric... | Norfolk, VA

Cowboys Nye 2019

Monday, December 31 - 9:00 PM

Cowboys Nye 2019

London Concert Th... | London, ON

_NAME, Mutant

Saturday, December 29 - 9:00 PM

_NAME, Mutant

Three Links | Dallas, TX

Armchair Boogie and The Higgs (Late Set) w/ Special Guests

Thursday, January 31 - 7:30 PM

Armchair Boogie and The ...

Cervantes Masterp... | Denver, CO

LIL DURK

Sunday, January 20 - 7:00 PM

LIL DURK

Palladium | Worcester, MA

Almost Made the Mixtape, Antighost, Aim Lower, Far From Fiction

Saturday, January 05 - 7:00 PM

Almost Made the Mixtape,...

Pike Room - The C... | Pontiac, MI

Black Moth Super Rainbow

Thursday, March 28 - 8:00 PM

Black Moth Super Rainbow

The Observatory | Santa Ana, CA

70's Explosion featuring Disco Unlimited & 45RPM

Saturday, January 26 - 8:00 PM

70's Explosion featuring...

The Space At West... | Westbury, NY

Shaw Davis & the Black Ties (Contemporary Blues-Rock) with Garrett Collins

Thursday, March 21 - 7:30 PM

Shaw Davis & the Black T...

Madlife Stage & S... | Woodstock, GA

Public Safety

Friday, February 08 - 9:00 PM

Public Safety

Larimer Lounge | Denver, CO